Home ISSA-BE Chapter Board 2009 Annual ISSA-BE Meeting election results
Annual ISSA-BE Meeting election results PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 25 March 2009 12:15

Yesterday the board composition changed significantly. Many (14) new ('young') candidates showed interest in participating in our chapter's activities at a board level. That is such good news !

Results of the elections:


  • President (required): Bart Moerman
  • Treasurer (required): Xavier Serret
  • Vice President: Toon Mordijck (Primary), Tomas Vanhoof
  • Secretary (required): Thomas Herlea
  • Communications: Tom Van den Eynde
  • Education & General Events: Tomas Vanhoof
  • Website: Rob Kloots
  • Membership: Toon Mordijck
  • External & Public Relations: Filip Maertens
  • Sponsorship: Johan Meire


Congratulations to the newly elected.

In addition to the board's core composition, ISSA-BE believes in adding additional experience whenever possible. Advisors to the Board assist the Board both on an operational level as well as by sharing their expertise and knowledge. Accepted were:


  • Steven Olivier
  • Clément Herssens



Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.